GUCCI
Выходные друзей и клиентов Gucci в Суздале.
Летом 2019 мы организовали настоящий experience для друзей и клиентов Gucci, а поводом стала презентация новой эко-коллекции «Off the Grid», поэтому и программу мы составили по всем правилам внимательного отношения к природе.
Летом 2019 мы организовали настоящий experience для друзей и клиентов Gucci, а поводом стала презентация новой эко-коллекции «Off the Grid», поэтому и программу мы составили по всем правилам внимательного отношения к природе.
Сплав на байдарках, поход в сосновый лес за грибами и ягодами, прогулка на ВАЗ-2103, фольклорный ансамбль посреди Нерли, баня, пирожки с копчённой сметаной, уха и даже льняная свадьба – трудно описать весь спектр эмоций, которые испытали мы и участники.
Подробнее о том, как прошли выходные друзей Gucci в Суздале, читайте в статье TATLER.

GUCCI
Weekend for Gucci friends and clients in Suzdal.
In the summer of 2019, we arranged an unforgettable experience for friends and clients of the Gucci brand. The reason for such event was the presentation of the new eco-collection "Off the Grid" and following the concept of the event, we created the program with advertency to nature.
In the summer of 2019, we arranged an unforgettable experience for friends and clients of the Gucci brand. The reason for such event was the presentation of the new eco-collection "Off the Grid" and following the concept of the event, we created the program with advertency to nature.
Rafting and kayaks, hiking in a pine forest looking for mushrooms and berries, a ride in a VAZ-2103, folk ensemble in the middle of the Nerl River, sauna, pastries with smoked sour cream, fish soup, and even a linen wedding! It is hard to describe the full range of emotions that we experienced with the guests.
You can read more about the weekend of Gucci friends in Suzdal in the TATLER magazine.